Find Your AE

Shaded states indicate where Weststar is currently purchasing loans. 

Account Executive
John Combs 
Account Executive
(281) 467-2604
jcombs@westloan.com
Inside Sales Support
Sylvia Salazar
Inside Sales Support
(505) 872-7615
ssalazar@westloan.com  
Underwriting
Underwriting Team Lead
Kim Pieart
800.640.0635 ext. 3029
kpieart@westloan.com
Jr Underwriter
Tori Nguyen
800.640.0635 ext. 3231 
tnguyen@westloan.com

 

Pre Audit Specialist
Denny Aiken
800.640.0635 ext. 3737
daiken@westloan.com
Purchasing/Funding
Purchasing Specialist
Denny Aiken
800.640.0635 ext. 3737
daiken@westloan.com
Interim Construction
Stephanie Salter
817‐400‐7390
ssalter@westloan.com
Interim Construction
Martha Birge
800.640.0635 ext. 3006
mbirge@westloan.com
Lock Desk

Lock Desk
877.238.5049

lockdesk@westloan.com

 

 

Contact Information
Toll Free: (800) 640-0635
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Turn Times

Initial Submission
3 business days

Resubmission
2 business days

Weststar Mortgage Corporation
2155 Louisiana Blvd NE Ste 8000, Albuquerque, NM  87110
Toll Free:  (800) 640-0635
ssalazar@westloan.com
Copyright © 2017 NMLS #93243
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map